DATA SOVEREIGNTY & ACCOUNT PURGE
Delete Your Account
& Erase All Data.
We believe you should have total ownership of your digital identity. If you ever choose to leave KnowMe, we make it simple, transparent, and permanent.
What Is Deleted Permanently
When account deletion is executed, the following records are purged from our Firestore databases and authentication servers:
✕Your claimed username is immediately released and withdrawn from the web.
✕Your public bio profile, cover gradient, and custom 3D avatar configuration.
✕All social links, custom icons, and aggregated click statistics.
✕All anonymous inbox inquiries, archived messages, and published answer cards.
✕Your Google OAuth authentication records and push notification tokens.
✕Any friendship challenge quiz documents and public leaderboard entries.
Having an issue with a feature or questions?
If you are deleting your account because of harassment or a technical bug, you can block senders with one tap or contact our team via the Help Center. We are always here to help.
If you are deleting your account because of harassment or a technical bug, you can block senders with one tap or contact our team via the Help Center. We are always here to help.